JMC 3433 Pubs – First Blog Post

DSC_0179Hello, My name is Travis Grayson. I am currently a junior at the University of Oklahoma studying public relations with a minor in human relations. I currently work for the OU Office of Public Affairs, which has given me incredible insight into the world of public relations. In the future, I would love to be press secretary for the university. This goal is what really drives me to excel in the field of public relations, and motivates me to get as involved as possible during my undergraduate experience at OU. I’ll have to be honest: I am very far from a creative person, nor am I familiar with design applications. This class is definitely the class I’m worried the most about this semester, purely because of my lack of familiarity with the materials. But, we come to college to learn, so I am confident that by the end of the semester, I’ll be an expert in all things Adobe Creative Cloud.

-T

Leave a comment